Community Calendar

Events

Check out our Calendar for spring and summer events.

BronxNet Program Schedule

Translation

BannerChannel 67/33Channel 68/34Cahnnel 69/35Channel 70/36BronxNet Live Stream - Channel 67/33
Follow Us!


BronxNet News

"Holiday Schedule"

     PrintEmail

Created: Monday, 22 December 2014 21:35

Happy Holidays Holiday Program Specials on Bronxnet Ch. 67 Optimum and Ch. 33 Fios


Bronx Live Messiah 2015

Wed 12/23/2015 11:00:00 pm
Thu 12/24/2015 12:00:00 pm
Fri 12/25/2015 11:01:30 am
Sun 12/27/2015 2:00:00 pm
Mon 12/28/2015 12:00:00 am
Wed 12/30/2015 12:00:00 am
Wed 12/30/2015 11:00:00 pm
Thu 12/31/2015 12:00:00 pm

OPEN 2.0 Holiday episode 1

Tues 12/22 to Fri 1/1 2016 at 4:00pm

OPEN 2.0 Holiday episode 2

Tues 12/22 to Fri 1/1 2016 at 4:30pm

Lehman College Jazz Band Holiday Concert

Wed 12/23/2015 11:00:00 am
Thu 12/24/2015 11:00:00 pm
Fri 12/25/2015 7:30:00 am
Sat 12/26/2015 7:00:00 pm
Mon 12/28/2015 11:00:00 am
Wed 12/30/2015 11:00:00 am
Thu 12/31/2015 6:30:01 pm
Sat 1/2/2016 7:00:00 pm

Bronx Flavor Christmas Spectacular

Fri 12/25/2015 7:32:36 pm
Sat 12/26/2015 4:30:00 pm
Sun 12/27/2015 1:00:00 am
Tue 12/29/2015 12:02:34 pm
Fri 1/1/2016 7:32:36 pm
Fri 1/1/2016 11:00:00 pm

BronxFlavor ThanksChrisKwanzaakah

Fri 12/25/2015 1:30:00 am
Fri 12/25/2015 1:01:35 pm
Fri 12/25/2015 11:00:00 pm
Sat 12/26/2015 9:30:00 pm
Thu 12/31/2015 2:30:00 pm
Sat 1/2/2016 9:30:00 pm

Comedy Rhumba Holiday 2015

Fri 12/25/2015 7:58:02 pm
Sat 12/26/2015 4:00:00 pm
Sun 12/27/2015 12:00:00 am
Tue 12/29/2015 12:30:00 pm
Tue 12/29/2015 11:00:00 pm
Fri 1/1/2016 7:58:02 pm
Sat 1/2/2016 4:00:00 pm
Sun 1/3/2016 12:00:00 am
Sun 1/3/2016 3:30:00 pm

Bronx Live: KWANZAA 2015

Thu 12/24/2015 11:00am
Thu 12/24/2015 8:00:00 pm
Fri 12/25/2015 6:30:00 pm
Sat 12/26/2015 2:28:41 am
Tue 12/29/2015 11:00:00 am
Thu 12/31/2015 11:00:00 am
Fri 1/1/2016 6:30:00 pm
Sun 1/3/2016 2:00:00 pm

 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh